Life is Not Predictable

I’m going through my Instagram timeline and one of the top Kenyan deejays has shared a link to his wife’s blog, and the blogger I am, I decide to check it out. WOW!!! Deep stuff right here. I’ve read the first post, on a situation she went through while giving birth, and she shares how she got complications while giving birth to her gorgeous son through C-Section.

This story is one I wish every woman could read and stop following the Western ways. When God decided women should give birth the natural way, He had a purpose for that.

Here’s the link

https://youngstylishmummy.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/life-is-not-predictable/comment-page-1/#comment-95

 

Leave a Reply

