Brick House Concepts – The Future of Art

I must confess, I have never been a huge fan of art but I always appreciate fine art and creativity when I see it. This young lad is one artist I bow to, for his insane creativity to come with some really fine art pieces. I got to learn of his art through a buddy of mine, who uploaded a pic of his art on Instagram. His art is one you never get to see every day in an art gallery, the creativity invested in this pieces is just fresh and completely original. And more so, creating art out of pieces we stop using once their use is outlived. Get to see for your self…

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Art is anything you don’t usually see so often.. from a painting in a gallery wall to a scrap metal turned to a guitar on a wall.
    To this guy Muto I really appreciate.Gratitude !!!

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Anytime my friend. I didn’t know you blog also

      Like

      1. it’s a really new experience.. yet to post anything

        Liked by 1 person

        1. victormuto says:

          You’ll come to love it. Especially the time you put up your first post. The rest just follows

          Like

Leave a Reply

