Recapp: Some Fresh Breath in Gospel Music

retunes_recapp_5_stones_artwork
Recapp

I admit that I have been slaggish in updating myself with the latest music especially in the Gospel industry but WOW! I have truly missed it. One particular song totally wowed me, Five Stones by newcomers into the Gospel music scene, Recapp featuring Riggah. Recapp, mmh… it makes sense now. My buddy Arap Cris mentioned the group to me and that I should listen to their songs and he was right. This group is the next big thing in the industry. They’ve already won an award, a Groove Award to be specific. I can foretell a great future for this group and we should all watch out for them, great stuff I know will be coming through. As always, sample their music below, and definitely share…. yezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzir! legggoh!!!

Photo credit: http://www.itsretunes.com/recapp_files/retunes_recapp_5_stones_artwork.jpg

thisguymuto (2)

Leave a Reply

