Journal 05 | The Starlight Blogger Award

The Girl in Glasses

In replace of Motivational Monday this week, I thought that I would make a start on responding to the outstanding blog awards that have been neglected! However, if you would rather get your motivation kick for the week, then maybe you’ll find what you’re looking for in my previous two entries Motivational Monday | Pay It Forward & Motivational Monday | Life Lessons from Peter Pan.

I know that blog awards aren’t for everyone but I always appreciate that someone has thought of me from the plethora of wonderful blogs that are out there and I like to give recognition to those blogs myself. I received the Starlight Blogger Award from Alexandra Write Now, who is an inspiring creative writer with a friendly and relatable style that will get the cogs in your head turning!

Rules:
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 3 questions…

View original post 544 more words

Leave a Reply

