“You May Kiss The Bride”: Big Brother Says ‘I Do’

on

The past weekend was a proud moment to The Muto family as one of its son said I Do to his fiancee Rose. The wedding solemnized at the St. Paul’s ACK Cathedral Church on Saturday brought together families from both sides and friends from as far as Japan (yeah, The Muto got links there). I adorned myself in a charcoal grey suit, a white shit with a red tie to match, and it was surprising to find I would look this great and handsome in a suit (I hardly wear suits even in the office).

The wedding was a huge success but the after-party was craaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy! We partied till around 0800Hrs EAT (0500Hrs GMT), though unfortunately i never got to get pics for this party (I was too drunk to even hold a phone; I blacked out hours later).

To the newly weds,

The secret ingredient to marriage is God and Love. The rest are just supplements

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Njeri Mbogo says:

    Congratulations to the newlyweds. Sasa tungoje yako 🙂

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Njeri, hehehe that’s gonna be a while lol! Got two more brothers doing weddings soon, one in August and the other in February. Probably after them I might do a wedding. How’s you? Been a minute

      Like

Leave a Reply

