The Rave: The Pre-Party Before The PARTY!!!

I know this will come out as boasting but hey, ain’t bothered by that. I LOVE PARTYING!!! Last weekend I hooked up with my big brother Cyrus, kid cousin Jem and her extremely hoooooooooot girlfriends to party at my usual joint, The Tavern. With a new dj on the decks, the party was really tuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurnt up! From ol’skul hiphop, dancehall to electro/house music, nothing was stopping this deejay. And better, made all ladies in the club get ratchety and twerking their fine asses off…

All in all, the party was a warm up to the coming party this coming weekend. It will be my big brother’s wedding after-party. All my childhood and loads of crazy friends will be in attendance. I mean, we gonna take partying to another level… Till then, au revoir

6 Comments Add yours

  1. riungi says:

    seems like an awesome party right there…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. victormuto says:

      Paul it was, come through this weekend I’ll be in Embu

      Like

      1. riungi says:

        Actually I’m in Nairobi, Kesho natravel back to Meru. We’ll plan something soon.

        Like

        1. victormuto says:

          Am in Nairobi myself coming to tao kesho morning

          Like

          1. riungi says:

            Aaah, pleasant surprise. Maybe tutapana kesho basi.

            Like

          2. victormuto says:

            Ayt

            Like

Leave a Reply

