I Love Partying!

It’s no secret that I love partying, but I hardly party nowadays as I used to, due to the fact most of my hangout buddies are married or shifted to some other place… But partying with family is always turns out to be the best party. And now that my big brother’s wedding is coming up in two weeks time, I’m really saving up for tuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurned up party! And the best part, all my friends, family and my better half will be there..

Now considering I haven’t posted anything in like past three weeks (apparently in the office I can no longer access internet – new IT rules), I will just leave here my last party and look forward to the next one… wink

2 Comments Add yours

  1. It does look like you know how to party, there’s no better time than your brothers wedding too, congrats to him and enjoy the day, I hope lots of special memories are made! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. victormuto says:

      Thanks 😄 I’ll post all pics and videos here…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

