Fashion | Brit Awards 2015: Best of British

The Girl in Glasses

Brit Awards

We have been absolutely spoilt with events and ceremonies lately, I couldn’t let the British side down by skipping past the music event of the year, The Brit Awards! The event was televised live on 25th February and I live tweeted the whole event, here’s just some of the highlights:

Tweet 1Tweet 2Tweet 4Tweet 3

You can read more and follow me on Twitter here: @xGIRLinGLASSESx

As much as this event is about celebrating music, I equally enjoy reviewing the attires of celebrities as they hit the red carpet runway. On this occasion, there were many looks that I didn’t approve of, surprisingly I’m not a fan of the new leg veil “trend”, it doesn’t seem to flatter anyone!

I have chosen 3 style choices that highlight the Best of British:

TripleBrit.jpg

You will notice that there is a theme for all of my style picks – shades of red paired with black – this…

View original post 232 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Greate article. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

