I Love My Family

My father has always told me “family is the greatest thing in this world“. I have come to believe this is true. This past weekend, my brother had a pre-wedding event back home and as required, my other brothers and I traveled on Saturday morning to join our brother and our new sister in this event. Family members from both side were there to give support to their own and to help them see to it they achieve their objective of doing a glamorous wedding come May 2nd. Friends of the couple came in their droves to commemorate the event as well as colleagues.

After fulfilling our obligations at the event, it was time to relax over drinks and waste the night away. We joined our cousins at our usual club for some crazy partying till the wee hours of the morning.

My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus

IMG-20150308-WA0018 IMG-20150308-WA0017

My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn't she?)
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn’t she?)
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My big brother and I during at the party
My big brother and I during at the party
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn't she?)
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn’t she?)
My young siblings, Kevo and Jem at the party
My young siblings, Kevo and Jem at the party
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn't she?)
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn’t she?)
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn't she?)
My kid sister Jem (beautiful isn’t she?)
My big brother and I during at the party
My big brother and I during at the party
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus
My kid sister Jem and big brother Cyrus

Being Monday today, I had to make the long trip back to the city, but in the company of my other big brother Tony, his wife and kids, and my small bro of course… Though I slept through out the 2-hour journey.

DSC_6358

My kid bro Kevo, young Ashley dozed off already and myself enroute back to the city
My kid bro Kevo, young Ashley dozed off already and myself enroute back to the city
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
My niece Ashley and kid bro just before we took off from home
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment...
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment…
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment...
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment…
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment...
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment…
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment...
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment…
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment...
The beauty Q herself, Arielle and I having a selfie moment…

copy-cropped-from-my-mind

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I like these snapshots into your life, this looks like a fun time, well spent with your beautiful family!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. victormuto says:

      Yes it was a funtime especially the party. Been a while without seeing your posts

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s easy to get lost in the WordPress universe! 😉 Glad you’re keeping well.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. victormuto says:

          True that.. This week I’ve been caught up with office training haven’t had time to write a post

          Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s definitely hard to strike the balance, hope you find some more time for yourself soon.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. victormuto says:

          Just tomorrow and I’ll be bak on monday

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

