The DearSuperwoman Campaign

habidasworld

Campaign: #DearSuperWoman (a girl-child mentorship program by Habida)

ww.facebook.com/DearSuperWoman

MY PASSION

To remind the superwoman out there that we see you and you inspire us, so Keep on Walking…..

To inspire young girls so have big dreams and to pursue them no matter what by following the footsteps of our superwomen out there.

The Why

I have met so many women who ask me how I do what I do or how I have gotten where I have gotten. I can see in their eyes the desire to know the secret. There is no secret…It’s confidence and resilience to fear.

Sometimes women don’t realize how strong they are and that’s what my passion is…to remind every woman and girl, that you can do all things if you put your mind to it. My belief is also that those who do break through the barriers and become who they want to be…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

