Stamppot – Mashed Potatoes with Kale and Sausage

Basil and Oil

First of all…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

eleventh doctor My actual dancing represented by the 11th Doctor.

Yay, I’m one year older. Again. I have got to admit, contrary to my past belief, I’m not that great at this getting older thing. Mainly because I still feel like a 9-year old sometimes. Funny story which will totally back this statement: yesterday, I accidentally took a sip of cleaning detergent instead of the mouthwater I was aiming for. It took me at least half an hour to get the impossibly gross taste out of my mouth. Not a smart move, Lisa, not a smart move at all.

So yeah, I just turned 9 years old (actually 22, but shh)! All those years ago, when I did turn 9, there was only one thing that I wanted to eat on my birthday. It’s the tradition in our family – as in many others I…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

