4 Ways How To Eat What You Like & Not gain Weight

Healthy Living Kenya

I am such a foodie, I eat day and night and when I am not eating, I am cooking, when I am not cooking I am writing about food, when I am not writing about it, I am thinking about it, when I am not thinking about food, I am watching food-related media. You can see that my life revolves around a lot of food so what do I do to make sure I stay in shape and still enjoy all kinds of foods?
Well, it is a lifestyle, not a single thing, it is the aggregate of what I do or not do in the long term.

Number 1

I drink plenty of spring water, the most important thing you can start doing now. Filtered water is also nice, rain water etc good quality goes a long way in weight management…keeps food cravings at bay and also boost…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

