Favourites | January 2015

http://wp.me/p1U4iR-Z9
I was able to compile a post on guys and dating while still undertaking my training and yeiiiiy, I achieved. thanks for the encouragement to write.

The Girl in Glasses

It’s hard to believe that we are about to cross off month one of the new year on our calendars, yet in the same sentence I always feel like January is one of the longest months of the entire year. So, I was thinking about what to include in my favourites and decided that I didn’t want to restrict it to beauty and fashion items only, because there have been a few other ‘bits ‘n’ bobs’ that helped me through the cold, bleak winter nights – trust me, it was hard to choose just a few…

Jan FavsFrom left to right: L’Oreal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray, Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes, Johnson’s Daily Essentials Exfoliating Wash, Taylor Swift Enchanted Wonderstruck Perfume, Rimmel Kate 107 Lipstick, Rimmel Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara, Cath Kidston Original Lip Balm, The Body Shop Frosted Cranberry Hand Cream, Starbucks Cocoa Trio, Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark (Ridley Pearson) Book, Topshop…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

