The Versatile Blogger Award

versatileIt’s a great start to yet another blogging week, with a nomination to the ‘Versatile Blogger Award’. I’m deeply honored to have been nominated for an award, it’s truly a first since starting blogging over two years ago; it actually means what I write, From My Mind, does make people to remember my blog. The nomination comes from a very beautiful friend I’ve come to know and my favorite blogger, The Girl In Glasses She writes about fashion, beauty and lifestyle. Her blog captures every person that gets to read it. Thanks so much dear!!!

RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog;
  • Thank the person that nominated you;
  • Share 7 facts about you;
  • Nominate 15 blogs;
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

 

Facts About Me:

  • I work as a Service Delivery Officer for one of the fastest growing Banks in Kenya;
  • I’m a social media addict, I’ve signed up for almost all major social networks;
  • I have a godson, Caleb, whom I love more than I love myself;
Photo2108
That’s my godson Caleb and I
  • I love capturing every single moment of my life through pictures, be it parties, social events, community service, hanging out with friends, or just being in the office. My blog as well as Facebook and Instagram are full of my pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

  • I’m a huge Arsenal Fun. I may not get to watch their every single game but am a diehard fun #Gunner4Life #TeamArsenal (and oh, we clearly showed Man City who’s the boss)

Arsenal Wallpapers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • I actually share a birthday with Walt Disney. He was born on December 5th, 1901, 89 years before I was born (how cool is that)!

My Nominees:

I follow a dozen blogs on WordPress and they’re all great. I recommend you read and follow each one of these blogs, you won’t be disappointed. In no particular order here goes:

M.O.T.H.E.R Of PEACEParis Poems | Njeri Mbogo | Cristian Mihai | Storytime with John | Penseli

| In My Mind | Fresh OverDose By Miss Mandii |Healthy Living Kenya |The Book of Oloo |Writing my heart away | Irinah.Leo

| Motivational Talks | Blog.Mavuno |Nairobi Now :: Arts, Culture And Events |

 

Thanks to everyone that continues to keep tabs on From My Mind

FROM MY MIND

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Njeri Mbogo says:

    Me? Thanks alot Vic, I’m honored 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. victormuto says:

      yes you my dear. you may have started a short while ago but the blog is doing great. you deserve it.

      Like

  2. Pingback: From My Mind…
  3. You are more than welcome but thank you for your kind words in return. Interesting facts, your godson is a cutie, I can see why he might steal your heart! 🙂 Also – cool that you share a Birthday with Walt Disney, one of my favourites.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. victormuto says:

      yeah, my godson is very cute. you should see him in person. you could go through my previous posts, I’ve dedicated a post or two to him

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw I can imagine, I’ll have to take a look!

        Like

        1. victormuto says:

          or give me your email I could email you his pictures

          Like

Leave a Reply

