A Letter To My Future Bride..

You guy,
Great piece. Just nominated you for the versatile blogger award, check it out https://victormuto.wordpress.com/2015/01/19/the-versatile-blogger-award-2/

Ken's Chronicles

image

I hope this proof of affection finds you in sound health. I am doing well on my part trying to be my best for the sake of the future we are yet to enjoy together. I am often up and down trying to strike a deal here and there all in an effort to put some bacon on that beautiful mahogany dining table you, our three children and I will be sharing a few years down the line.

I hope you have by now realized that life without Jesus is a futile exercise. I hope you have come to realize that the Bible is the most important and core book that has ever been published. I hope beside you and your pillow its the other thing that shares your bed. (Dollies are a show of weakness and insecurity).

Every day I wish that your eyes have finally opened and showed…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

