A happy New Yeaaaaar – 2015!

Hey, great piece. I’ve nominated you for Versatile Blogger Awards https://victormuto.wordpress.com/2015/01/19/the-versatile-blogger-award-2/
you deserve it

Writing my heart away!

1200752059_6fb7d9e9_HappyNewYear

Today is a new day! A day that brings us to the beginning of the end of another year’s journey. And to the start of yet a new journey. As I sit beckoning on the ups and downs that 2014 brought my way, I must admit it wasn’t a very easy year for me.  But now that I have only hours to go for this year to come to an end, I can’t sit back and watch them all go by before I mention a thing or two. 2014 has been full of both ups and downs but in the due process, there are no regrets, after all there was no holding back. So, I only thank God that I have made it through alive.

The good thing with life is that it’s what you make it. So I chose to appreciate the nice moments that it left stamped on my life…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

