Letter to a Patient from a Nurse:

Nutsrok

Dear Patient,

You probably don’t remember me,but I was your nurse.  I took care of you when you had your baby, took care of your sick child, comforted you when you were in pain.  I worked extra shifts on holidays and weekends because you needed me.  I rejoiced when you got better.  Cried with you when you needed a friend and tried to help you find the answers.  I

View original post 133 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lbeth1950 says:

    Thanks

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Yo welcome

      Like

Leave a Reply

