An Open Letter To The Miniskirt..

Ken's Chronicles

image

Hello,

Let me blog since I cannot demonstrate.

I am shirtless as I write this open letter to the miniskirt.I know my body does not come anywhere close to that of my friends in Sauti Sol,neither does my gym sessions assure that I will get there, but either way am shirtless.

I mention shirtless because, unlike you dear miniskirt even if I walked in town like that no one would beat me up, never mind am shirtless.

I start by describing myself nude, because I do not understand why people think you are not a cloth. In other words you are fabric won to cover a part of the body, while radiating beauty and confidence.

Shirtless is however nudity. Yet people are after you and not the nudity.

That is not why am writing a letter to you. I write because to be very sincere I like you. That is…

View original post 675 more words

Leave a Reply

