Best of 2014-VIDEO

2014 was full of both happy and sad moments. After a ten-month jobless dry spell, I landed a job with one of the fastest rising financial institutions in Kenya; starting off with a six-month probation and finally getting confirmed in October. It was also when I go to make memories; attending best events and parties in 60100 (Embu); I made new friends in this small beautiful town of Vaite (meru).

Sadly, it wasn’t a love-inspired year for me. Coming out of a relationship that had lasted two years wasn’t really easy but with friends and my loyal blog followers & readers sorrounding, I soon forgot that unfortunate event.

The video is a summary of my 2014, watch and share. Mad love y’all.

Happy and prosperous 2015 people.

 

 

Leave a Reply

