The Late Paul Walkers Movie — Vehicle 19

talinorfali

Last night I was watching a Paul Walker movie named “Vehicle 19″ and the whole movie I was so emotional looking at him, thinking to myself that we will never see him in future films again and we will never see him do more humanitarian work such as what he was doing for the victims of the Typhoon in the Philippines with The Reach Out World Wide Organization. His death has broken my heart into millions of pieces. I cannot even comprehend how his family and friends are dealing with his untimely death, the same goes for his friend who died with him in the Red Porsche in Los Angeles. When I was watching Vehicle 19 last night. There were so many similarities from the movie which really got to me even more and it was freaking me out that . Here are some of the similarities I found from…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

