What do you stand for?

I always enjoy reading your work. A creative way of penning down your words.

Writing my heart away!

…Because, “If you don’t stand for something, you will fall for anything.”- Malcom X

If you were to think about a time you took a stand and defended it from all corners, what could it have been? What did you do? I will save you telling the answer, keep it with you.
Now think of that other time that you didn’t take a stand yet you should have. What did you ignore then? Were there any consequences? What did you do about it?

Well, I didn’t mean to fire you with questions today,I didn’t see them coming either. It all started when I was having one of those evenings at my crib, you know? One of those I like to call my “me-time”. They usually teach me a thing or two about me. Many times I have been told by people I associate with that I am principled. At first…

View original post 739 more words

Leave a Reply

