Njoki Chege: What Did Men Ever Do To You?

Njoki Chege is at it again!!! Sadly, her latest article has Kenyan men loathing at her uttering all manners of ‘unspeakables’ via the twitter platform. I got to learn about this Njoki Chege story yesterday when I decided to navigate through my twitter and Facebook feeds in the evening after work and I could tell from all the funny memes on twitter that people (and I mean men mostly) weren’t so impressed with her. Reading her City Girl article this fine morning, I think I now see why she had to trend on Twitter all weekend and yesterday but in a way, I kinda understand who Njoki Chege (but that’s for me to explain later).

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. victormuto says:

    Reblogged this on Embu Rotaract.

    Like

  2. Clifton says:

    Hi admin i see you put a lot of work in your blog’s content, i know how to make your blogging easier, do you know that you can copy any post from any website, make it 100% unique and pass copyscape test?
    For more details , just type in google – masagaltas free content

    Like

Leave a Reply

