#WeBeHappening

I pride myself to be among the first few guys to actually view this video when it dropped on YouTube and my first impression was “daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn! this track is sick! And I had to listen to it over and over to make (despite my Safaricom Bundles running out). The two days later, the #AllStars were on air during the Hits Not Homework show (don’t you love the mellow voice in there that’s Miss Mandii) and Abbas Kubaff dropped some really sick rhymes that left in total awe “niko real kama estate…” 

Anyway, back to the reason am posting this. This track features some of the best rappers/singers in the game, from the boss himself Khaligraph Jones, Kristoff, Abbass Kubaff, Frash, Wyre, Nessa, Ulopa Ngoma and the King of Kings of Deejays, His Royal Highness Deejay Joe Mfalme.

The song represents what I call some really quality music. Music even a grandpa can sit down and listen or even a toddler can bob around to. Such kind of music ingeniousness is what the Kenyan music industry needs and my take on this song, Best Song ever in 2014 and am waiting for anyone to produce any song that will match up to the song. I do know we have Sauti Sol, they do have awesome music and they hardly ever disappoint but still on my take, a song that I can dance to and listen over and over, now that I love.

Below are some of the tweets that have continued to dominate on the social media over the song…

 

#Vaite

 

images

 

 

 

 

 

https://twitter.com/MaKaryl/status/491890800239067136

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and
    I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the
    closing phase 🙂 I care for such information much.
    I was seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Thank you very much. I hope you’ve followed my blog so that you’re up to date on every post I publish.

      Like

  2. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      You could email me on brandonmuto@hotmail.com

      Like

  3. Lorrie says:

    Your means of describing the whole thing in this article is in fact pleasant, every one
    be able to easily know it, Thanks a lot.

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Thank you. I really appreciate the comment

      Like

  4. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this
    topic to be really one thing which I think I might by no means understand.

    It kind of feels too complicated and extremely large for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead for your next post, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

    Like

    1. victormuto says:

      Thank you very much. I hope you’ve followed my blog so that you’re up to date on every post I publish.

      Like

Leave a Reply

