Red Carpet Affair – The #LeAfricanFiesta

Being counted amongst the elegant and elites of #TeamRCE I just had to make it on the red carpet during the just concluded #LeAfricanFiesta on Saturday 19th at the exclusive Izaak Walton Inn. I had awesoooooooooooooome fun… The pics tell it all

Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Betty and I on the red carpet during #LeAfricanFiesta
Red carpet moment... Carol, Betty and I
Red carpet moment… Carol, Betty and I
Red carpet moment... Carol, Betty and I
Red carpet moment… Carol, Betty and I
Red carpet moment... Carol, Betty and I
Red carpet moment… Carol, Betty and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
My boy Dj Shaqa and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Kevo and I
Africa's Sensation Dvj Incredible, Stephanie and I just had to make it at the red carpet...
Africa’s Sensation Dvj Incredible, Stephanie and I just had to make it at the red carpet…
Africa's Sensation Dvj Incredible, Stephanie and I just had to make it at the red carpet...
Africa’s Sensation Dvj Incredible, Stephanie and I just had to make it at the red carpet…

IMG_6301 IMG_6327 IMG_6328 IMG_6349 IMG_6350 IMG_6353 IMG_6355 IMG_6356 IMG_6361 IMG_6362 IMG_6385

Cynthia and I enjoying the moment....
Cynthia and I enjoying the moment….
The beautiful and extremely hot Betty and I
The beautiful and extremely hot Betty and I
The beautiful and extremely hot Betty and I
The beautiful and extremely hot Betty and I

Leave a Reply

