Here It Is…. #LeAfricanFiesta

There are a few days in the year I have soooooooo looked forward to and today is just one of them. #LeAfricanFiesta the most elegant events of the Great E-City happens tonight at the Izaak Walton Hotel. Scores are expected to attended, looking all elegant and dashing in their African-inspired attire. But the star of the event, is the ever beautiful and amazingly hot Betty Hassan who will be installed today as the new President of the Rotaract Club of Embu 2014/15 together with her Board of Directors and Committee Chairs.

As I prepare to join my elite friends for the event, I can’t help feel excited on how the event will turn out to be and seeing my old crazy friends again. It will be one awesome event. And don’t make me say how the after party will be like……

Betty Hassan attending ROTS 2014 @ USIU
Betty Hassan attending ROTS 2014 @ USIU
Betty Hassan attending ROTS 2014 @ USIU
Betty Hassan attending ROTS 2014 @ USIU
Betty Hassan and I
Betty Hassan and I
Ken Wanga and Betty Hassan
Ken Wanga and Betty Hassan during the Charter Night
Doesn't She Look Hoooot
Doesn’t She Look Hoooot
Daaaaaaaaaamn!
Daaaaaaaaaamn!
Ever Smiling
Ever Smiling
The pic says it all....
The pic says it all….
Mbuvi and Betty at a past event...
Mbuvi and Betty at a past event…
Them days.....Betty and I some years back
Them days…..Betty and I some years back
Betty Hassan looking all beautiful and hot....
Betty Hassan looking all beautiful and hot….
Betty Hassan and I, we swagged up like that...
Betty Hassan and I, we swagged up like that…

One Comment Add yours

  1. victormuto says:

    Reblogged this on Embu Rotaract.

    Like

Leave a Reply

