#SomeoneTellSouthAfrica

This week saw the deadly onslaught of our ‘clicking’ brothers from down South and may I say, it wasn’t a pleasant scene. #KOT completely decapitated the South Africans. I myself wasn’t left out in this social media manslaughter and once again #KOT has proved its might in trumping all those that come across its path. I know most y’all ain’t Twitter diehards as I am, so I have sampled some of the best tweets of the evening. In some I know you’ll just die laughing and this more reason you should join Twitter and join the might force of #KOT.

P.S

I’m wondering who will be our next victim? My guess is as good as yours

https://twitter.com/nathaanknows/status/461460712909316096

Leave a Reply

