For My Wife

On this usual day, I write you this poem In my own special way. I wanted to tell you In my words of my own You’re the most precious person That I’ve ever known. You’re the prettiest girl Than any I’ve seen Your body is flawless So slender and lean. Your eyes have that sparkle That I can’t live without One day Without them, And I’d die there’s no doubt. And I just lose control, When I glance at your hair, Those curls are just stunning, So perfect and rare. You’re the most caring person, That I’ve ever met, There’s no one like you And that I can bet. What attracts me the most Is you sweet and kind touch You’re a gift sent from heaven And I love you so much. So hold me as close As you possibly can ‘Cause now and forever I am your man

Leave a Reply

